Home 2018-01-11T19:32:54+00:00

Mid-Year Leadership Conference 2018 Sponsor Program

Sigma Pi Fraternity’s Mid-Year Leadership Conference (MYLC) is an annual educational program for newly elected officers of chapters and colonies. Designed both to make better undergraduate leaders and to prepare our young men for success in life, attendees are instructed in areas such as planning, goal setting, organizational management, and leadership behavior.

Since its inception in 2002 MYLC has trained over 5,000 undergraduate and volunteer leaders. This year’s MYLC we will add an additional day of programming to meet the demands of today’s undergraduate leaders. With this additional day this year’s conference will be held January 4-7, 2018 in St. Louis, Missouri, and is being enhanced with additional programming and keynote speakers for the general sessions.

We do seek support from our alumni, parents and friends of Sigma Pi to provide additional funding for this program. All sponsorship gifts will be earmarked exclusively to support MYLC and you will be recognized appropriately at this year’s event in signage and general and group sessions, communications about MYLC to collegiate and alumni members, and on the Sigma Pi Fraternity and Sigma Pi Educational Foundation websites.

The following sponsor levels are available:

Presenting Sponsor – $2,500

Exclusive Title Sponsor of MYLC 2018

Emerald – Conference Sponsor – $1,000

Sponsor the conference educating over 500 undergraduate leaders

Gold – Program Sponsor – $500

Sponsor a nationally-recognized speaker for headline programming

Silver – Session Sponsor – $250

Sponsor a break-out group sessions for intensive training

Bronze – Group Sponsor – $100

Subsidize lodging, food, and course materials for a chapter or colony


All sponsorship gifts are100% tax-deductible and should be made to the Sigma Pi Educational Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization under the United States Internal Revenue Code.

For additional information, please contact the MYLC 2018 Sponsorship Chairman Allen Yee (Georgia ’99) at 214.499.5868 or [email protected]. Click the link below to make a gift today visit. Thank you for your support!